Shelley Primary School

Shelley Primary School
Life at Shelley Primary School Life at Shelley Primary School Life at Shelley Primary School Life at Shelley Primary School

Term Dates

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

I'm happy in school.  Maths and phonics are really interesting.

-  Year 1

 

 

Autumn term 2018:

Monday 3 September 2018 to

Wednesday 19 December 2018

INSET days Monday 3 September and Tuesday 4 September
Children return to school Wednesday 5 September 2018
INSET day

Friday 19 October 2018

Half term break

Monday 22 October 2018 to

Friday 26 October 2018

Christmas break

Thursday 20 December 2018 to

Wednesday 2 January 2019

Spring term 2019:

Thursday 3 January 2019 to

Friday 5 April 2019

INSET day

Friday 15th February 2019

Half term break

Monday 18 February 2019 to

Friday 22 February 2019

Easter break

Monday 8 April 2019 to

Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019: 

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Half term break

Monday 27 May 2019 to

Friday 31 May 2019

Summer break

Wednesday 24th July

Please note School is closed on Tuesday 23rd July (this is in lieu of Twilight Training for Staff on 4th April 2019 and 21st May 2019)

 

One further INSET day will be set.  Date will be advised in due course.

 

I cannot thank the staff at Shelley enough for the great year my children have had here. - Parent

 

 Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn term 2019:

Monday 2 September 2019 to

Friday 20 December 2019

Half term break

Monday 28 October 2019 to

Friday 1 November 2019

Christmas break

Monday 23 December 2019 to

Friday 3 January 2020

Spring term 2020:

Monday 6 January 2020 to

Friday 3 April 2020

Half term break

Monday 17 February 2020 to

Friday 21 February 2020

Easter break

Monday 6 April 2020 to

Friday 17 April 2020

Summer term 2020: 

Monday 20 April 2020 to

Monday 20 July 2020

Half term break

Monday 25 May 2020 to

Friday 29 May 2020

Summer break

Tuesday 21 July 2020 onwards